Pink Full Moon Meditation

This Musing Moon meditation is dedicated to the Full Moon in Libra arriving on Saturday, April 16th. However, on Friday evening into Saturday morning, the bright star Spica will appear below the full moon.

It will be about 9 degrees apart, an action of energy, and they will shift closer together as the evening into early morning progresses. This Pink Full Moon will apex at 2:55pm Eastern Daylight Time, 1:55 pm Central 12:55 pm Mountain and 11:55 am Pacific.

Appearing full for about three days, making this a weekend of full moon bliss!

Enjoy the Invocation and Breathwork in this Pink Full Moon Meditation. Ashe’

Share:

Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest
LinkedIn
On Key

Related Posts

#620 Archangel of Libra

This podcast episode is dedicated to the Archangel of Libra, Jophiel.  This Archangel is the beauty of God or the Angel of Beauty. Said to

#619 Chiron the Wounded Healer

#619 Chiron the Wounded Healer  This OtherWorldly podcast episode is dedicated to the dwarf planet, Chiron. It is the wounded healer, this is where our

#618 Archangel of Virgo

We have entered the season of Virgo, this podcast episode is dedicated to Metatron, the Archangel of Virgo. Metatron brings in the healing frequency energetically

#617 Wisdom in Our Bones

This OtherWorldly podcast episode is dedicated to indigenous technologies, Hopi Prophecies, and the wisdom in our bones. Ancient wisdom has been passed down through the

Tap into Your Inner Power

Take this 60-Second Quiz to find out how to tap into your inner power!